Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Dance Technique Development & ADC (Ballet, Lyrical Contemporary, Modern Jazz, Stretch, Commercial and Street Dance) Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 6th November 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 13th November 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 20th November 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 27th November 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 4th December 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 11th December 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 8th January 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 15th January 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 29th January 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 5th February 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 26th February 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 5th March 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 12th March 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 19th March 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 26th March 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 23rd April 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 30th April 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 7th May 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 14th May 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 21st May 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 11th June 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 18th June 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 25th June 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday 9th July 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Dance Technique Development & ADC (Ballet, Lyrical Contemporary, Modern Jazz, Stretch, Commercial and Street Dance) (Weekly)

For dancers looking to progress in multiple styles of dance and build on technique (Ballet, Lyrical Contemporary, Modern Jazz, Stretch, Commercial and Street Dance).

Trial price £ 5.00

Dates

18/09/2021 - 09/07/2022

Lessons

Saturday 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Price

£ 7.00 (lesson)

Location

Maghull Parish Hall

Damfield Lane

Maghull

Staff

OTE Academy

Age limit

8 to 16