Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Actors-Juniors (Christchurch) Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Mudeford Wood Community Centre

16:15 - 17:15

Wednesday 12th October 2022

Mudeford Wood Community Centre

16:15 - 17:15

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Mudeford Wood Community Centre

16:15 - 17:15

Wednesday 26th October 2022

Mudeford Wood Community Centre

16:15 - 17:15

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Mudeford Wood Community Centre

16:15 - 17:15

Wednesday 9th November 2022

Mudeford Wood Community Centre

16:15 - 17:15

Wednesday 16th November 2022

Mudeford Wood Community Centre

16:15 - 17:15

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

Mudeford Wood Community Centre

16:15 - 17:15

Wednesday 30th November 2022

Mudeford Wood Community Centre

16:15 - 17:15

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Mudeford Wood Community Centre

16:15 - 17:15

Wednesday 14th December 2022

Mudeford Wood Community Centre

16:15 - 17:15

Actors-Juniors (Christchurch) (Weekly)

Acting This class is designed for students in Reception through to Year 3

Please wear comfortable clothing and bring a drink.

Free

Dates

19/09/2022 - 17/12/2022

Lessons

Wednesday 16:15 - 17:15

Price

£90.00 (term)

Location

Mudeford Wood Community Centre

Pipers Drive

Christchurch

Staff

Victoria Purdon

Age limit

4 to 8