Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Performers-Inters Plus Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Monday 10th October 2022

Corpus Christi Parish Hall

18:00 - 19:00

Monday 17th October 2022

Corpus Christi Parish Hall

18:00 - 19:00

Monday 24th October 2022

Corpus Christi Parish Hall

18:00 - 19:00

Monday 31st October 2022

Corpus Christi Parish Hall

18:00 - 19:00

Monday 7th November 2022

Corpus Christi Parish Hall

18:00 - 19:00

Monday 14th November 2022

Corpus Christi Parish Hall

18:00 - 19:00

Monday 21st November 2022

Corpus Christi Parish Hall

18:00 - 19:00

Monday 28th November 2022

Corpus Christi Parish Hall

18:00 - 19:00

Monday 5th December 2022

Corpus Christi Parish Hall

18:00 - 19:00

Monday 12th December 2022

Corpus Christi Parish Hall

18:00 - 19:00

Performers-Inters Plus (Weekly)

Acting, Singing & Dancing This class is aimed for students in Year 6 through to Year 8

Please wear comfortable clothing and bring a drink. We look forward to welcoming you to Pure Drama.

Free

Dates

19/09/2022 - 17/12/2022

Lessons

Monday 18:00 - 19:00

Price

£90.00 (term)

Location

Corpus Christi Parish Hall

St James Square

Bournemouth

Staff

Lizzie Frances

Age limit

11 to 13