Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Dancercise WEDS Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Wednesday 29th September 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

08:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday 6th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

08:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday 13th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

08:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

08:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday 27th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

08:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

08:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday 10th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

08:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday 17th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

08:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday 24th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

08:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday 1st December 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

08:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday 8th December 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

08:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday 15th December 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

08:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Dancercise WEDS (Weekly)

High Intensity Ladies Dance Fitness

WHAT TO WEAR: Easy to move in clothes such as leggings and a t shirt will be fine. Please wear suitable rubber soled shoes that are for indoor use only (i.e. not muddy). WHAT TO BRING: Please bring a bottle of water for your breaks in class. Enter through the Main Entrance to Block C which can be found opposite Nottingham Free School and follow the arrows to Unit C15.

Free

Dates

31/08/2021 - 20/12/2021

Lessons

Wednesday 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Price

£ 7.33 (lesson)

Location

Rhythm Nation Studios

Unit C15 Hartley Business Centre NG5 1DG

Haydn Road

Staff

Helen Burford

Age limit

18 to 50