Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

My Grown Up and ME (TUES) Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Tuesday 28th September 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

01:00 PM - 01:45 PM

Tuesday 5th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

01:00 PM - 01:45 PM

Tuesday 12th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

01:00 PM - 01:45 PM

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

01:00 PM - 01:45 PM

Tuesday 26th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

01:00 PM - 01:45 PM

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

01:00 PM - 01:45 PM

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

01:00 PM - 01:45 PM

Tuesday 16th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

01:00 PM - 01:45 PM

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

01:00 PM - 01:45 PM

Tuesday 30th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

01:00 PM - 01:45 PM

Tuesday 7th December 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

01:00 PM - 01:45 PM

Tuesday 14th December 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

01:00 PM - 01:45 PM

My Grown Up and ME (TUES) (Weekly)

Parent and Toddler Music and Movement Class

Easy to move in clothes such as leggings and a t shirt will be fine. We will ask you to remove your shoes before entering our Studio. WHAT TO BRING: Please bring a bottle of water clearly labelled with your child's name. Enter through the Main Entrance to Block C which can be found opposite Nottingham Free School and follow the arrows to Unit C15

Free

Dates

31/08/2021 - 20/12/2021

Lessons

Tuesday 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM

Price

£ 5.75 (lesson)

Location

Rhythm Nation Studios

Unit C15 Hartley Business Centre NG5 1DG

Haydn Road

Staff

Helen Burford

Age limit

1 to 5