Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Preparatory Tap (THURS) Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 30th September 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

04:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Thursday 7th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

04:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Thursday 14th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

04:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Thursday 21st October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

04:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Thursday 28th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

04:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Thursday 4th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

04:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Thursday 11th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

04:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Thursday 18th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

04:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Thursday 25th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

04:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

04:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Thursday 9th December 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

04:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Thursday 16th December 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

04:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Preparatory Tap (THURS) (Weekly)

IDTA Preparatory Level Tap

WHAT TO WEAR: We have a uniform in place for all our classes so please do not buy anything specific to wear for the taster session. Easy to move in clothes such as leggings and a t shirt will be fine. Trainers/plimsoles until Tap shoes are purchased. WHAT TO BRING: Please bring a bottle of water clearly labelled with your child's name. Enter through the Main Entrance to Block C which can be found opposite Nottingham Free School and follow the arrows to Unit C15

Free

Dates

31/08/2021 - 20/12/2021

Lessons

Thursday 04:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Price

£ 5.75 (lesson)

Location

Rhythm Nation Studios

Unit C15 Hartley Business Centre NG5 1DG

Haydn Road

Staff

Nicola Lakin

Age limit

5 to 10