Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Grade 1 Contemporary Jazz Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 30th September 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

Thursday 7th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

Thursday 14th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

Thursday 21st October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

Thursday 28th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

Thursday 4th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

Thursday 11th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

Thursday 18th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

Thursday 25th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

Thursday 9th December 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

Thursday 16th December 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

Grade 1 Contemporary Jazz (Weekly)

Grade 1 Contemporary Jazz/Lyrical

WHAT TO WEAR: We have a uniform in place for all our classes so please do not buy anything specific to wear for the taster session.Easy to move in clothes such as leggings and a t shirt will be fine, barefoot. WHAT TO BRING: Please bring a bottle of water clearly labelled with your child's name. Enter through the Main Entrance to Block C which can be found opposite Nottingham Free School and follow the arrows to Unit C15

Free

Dates

31/08/2021 - 20/12/2021

Lessons

Thursday 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

Price

£ 6.59 (lesson)

Location

Rhythm Nation Studios

Unit C15 Hartley Business Centre NG5 1DG

Haydn Road

Staff

Nicola Lakin

Age limit

12 to 16