Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Senior Street Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Monday 27th September 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

06:10 PM - 07:10 PM

Monday 4th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

06:10 PM - 07:10 PM

Monday 11th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

06:10 PM - 07:10 PM

Monday 18th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

06:10 PM - 07:10 PM

Monday 25th October 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

06:10 PM - 07:10 PM

Monday 1st November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

06:10 PM - 07:10 PM

Monday 8th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

06:10 PM - 07:10 PM

Monday 15th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

06:10 PM - 07:10 PM

Monday 22nd November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

06:10 PM - 07:10 PM

Monday 29th November 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

06:10 PM - 07:10 PM

Monday 6th December 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

06:10 PM - 07:10 PM

Monday 13th December 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

06:10 PM - 07:10 PM

Monday 20th December 2021

Rhythm Nation Studios

06:10 PM - 07:10 PM

Senior Street (Weekly)

IDTA Advanced Street/13-16 Years

WHAT TO WEAR: We have a uniform in place for all our classes so please do not buy anything specific to wear for the taster session. Easy to move in clothes such as leggings and a t shirt will be fine. Please wear suitable rubber soled shoes that are for indoor use only (not muddy) WHAT TO BRING: Please bring a bottle of water clearly labelled with your child's name. Enter through the Main Entrance to Block C which can be found opposite Nottingham Free School and follow the arrows to Unit C15

Free

Dates

31/08/2021 - 20/12/2021

Lessons

Monday 06:10 PM - 07:10 PM

Price

£ 7.33 (lesson)

Location

Rhythm Nation Studios

Unit C15 Hartley Business Centre NG5 1DG

Haydn Road

Staff

Nicola Lakin

Age limit

13 to 16