Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Primary Tap Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 29th January 2022

Rhythm Nation Studios

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Saturday 5th February 2022

Rhythm Nation Studios

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Saturday 12th February 2022

Rhythm Nation Studios

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Saturday 19th February 2022

Rhythm Nation Studios

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Saturday 26th February 2022

Rhythm Nation Studios

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Saturday 5th March 2022

Rhythm Nation Studios

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Saturday 12th March 2022

Rhythm Nation Studios

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Saturday 19th March 2022

Rhythm Nation Studios

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Saturday 26th March 2022

Rhythm Nation Studios

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Saturday 2nd April 2022

Rhythm Nation Studios

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Primary Tap (Weekly)

IDTA Primary Tap Grade/Beginners Aged 10+

WHAT TO WEAR: We have a uniform in place for all our classes so please do not buy anything specific to wear for the taster session. Easy to move in clothes such as leggings and a t shirt will be fine. Please wear suitable rubber soled shoes that are for indoor use only (not muddy) WHAT TO BRING: Please bring a bottle of water clearly labelled with your child's name. Enter through the Main Entrance to Block C which can be found opposite Nottingham Free School and follow the arrows to Unit C15

Free

Dates

04/01/2022 - 04/04/2022

Lessons

Saturday 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Price

£ 6.59 (lesson)

Location

Rhythm Nation Studios

Unit C15 Hartley Business Centre NG5 1DG

Haydn Road

Staff

Nicola Lakin

Age limit

10 to 16