Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Acro - Set 1 (Primary to Level 2) Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 10th November 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 17th November 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 24th November 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 1st December 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 8th December 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 12th January 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 9th February 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 9th March 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 23rd March 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 30th March 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 27th April 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 8th June 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 15th June 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 29th June 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 13th July 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Acro - Set 1 (Primary to Level 2) (Weekly)

Suitable for beginners, ages 6-16. Acro is a fusion of classical dance technique and acrobatic elements focusing on balancing, limbering, tumbling, flexibility, contortion and strength.

Trial price £ 5.00

Dates

15/09/2021 - 13/07/2022

Lessons

Wednesday 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Price

£ 5.00 (lesson)

Location

Maghull Parish Hall

Damfield Lane

Maghull

Staff

OTE Academy

Age limit

6 to 16