Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Adult Class (Advanced) - TUESDAY Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 13th August 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 20th August 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 27th August 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 10th September 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 17th September 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 24th September 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 15th October 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 22nd October 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 29th October 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 5th November 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 12th November 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 3rd December 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Tuesday 10th December 2024

Studio @ 104

07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Adult Class (Advanced) - TUESDAY (Weekly)

For experienced Irish dancers who are looking for a fun and engaging way to keep fit. Practice intricate footwork and learn choreography from shows such as Riverdance and Lord of the Dance

Free

Dates

29/04/2024 - 13/12/2024

Lessons

Tuesday 07:30 PM - 08:25 PM

Price

$26.00 (lesson)

Location

Studio @ 104

Grove Square, Shop 104/375 - 383 Windsor Road

Baulkham Hills

2153

Staff

Bobby Hodges

Age limit

15 to 65