Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Adult Class - MONDAY Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Monday 22nd July 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 29th July 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 5th August 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 12th August 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 19th August 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 26th August 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 2nd September 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 9th September 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 16th September 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 23rd September 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 14th October 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 21st October 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 28th October 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 4th November 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 11th November 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 2nd December 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Monday 9th December 2024

Move with Me Dance Studio

06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Adult Class - MONDAY (Weekly)

Experience the perfect blend of fun, fitness, and cultural immersion in our Adult Irish Dance class suitable for all levels.

Free

Dates

29/04/2024 - 13/12/2024

Lessons

Monday 06:00 PM - 06:55 PM

Price

$26.00 (lesson)

Location

Move with Me Dance Studio

Unit 28/9 Salisbury Road

Castle Hill

2154

Staff

Bobby Hodges

Natasia Petracic

Age limit

15 to 65